President

Paulette Thompson
Kyle, SK
paulette@theatresaskatchewan.com

Past President

Donna Challis
North Battleford, SK
donna@theatresaskatchewan.com

Vice President

Pamela Uhrmann
Regina, SK
pamela@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Marty Baroni
Biggar, SK
marty@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Jon Josephson
Strasbourg, SK
Jon@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Maureen Pepper
Prince Albert, SK
maureen@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Peter Bruce
Regina, SK
peter@theatresaskatchewan.com

Executive Director

Melissa Biro
Regina, SK
melissa@theatresaskatchewan.com