President

Jarrod Jeanson
Moose Jaw, SK
jarrod@theatresaskatchewan.com

Past President

Donna Challis
North Battleford, SK
donna@theatresaskatchewan.com

Director

Pamela Uhrmann
Regina, SK
pamela@theatresaskatchewan.com

Director

Maureen Pepper
Prince Albert, SK
maureen@theatresaskatchewan.com

Director

John Dyck
North Battleford, SK
John@theatresaskatchewan.com

Director

Sharon Pope
Regina, SK
Sharon@theatresaskatchewan.com

Director

Debbie Burgher
Moose Jaw, SK
debbie@theatresaskatchewan.com

Executive Director

Melissa Biro
Regina, SK
melissa@theatresaskatchewan.com