President

Donna Challis
North Battleford, SK
donna@theatresaskatchewan.com

Vice President

Maureen Pepper
Prince Albert, SK
maureen@theatresaskatchewan.com

Past President

Paulette Thompson
Kyle, SK
Paulette@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Pamela Uhrmann
Regina, SK
pamela@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Jennifer Lyn Squires
Regina, SK
Jennifer@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

John Dyck
North Battleford, SK
John@theatresaskatchewan.com

Board Member

Sharon Pope
Regina, SK
Sharon@theatresaskatchewan.com

Executive Director

Melissa Biro
Regina, SK
melissa@theatresaskatchewan.com

Office Assistant

Jocelyn Anderson
Regina, SK
jocelyn@theatresaskatchewan.com